SSLC Full form

SSLC full form is Secondary School Leaving Certificate. Its just an certificate obtained by students after completing study from college.

SSLC Full Form is Senior Secondary Leaving Certificate.

What Does SSLC Stand For?

SSLC represents Secondary Level School Certificate. It is an affirmation given by the school after the effective consummation of an assessment toward the finish of study at the optional school level in India. Auxiliary tutoring is commonly known as class 10 board assessment in India. The understudies can get the SSLC in the wake of getting the passing evaluation in their group 10 board assessment.

SSLC Full form
SSLC Full form

In India tutoring is isolating into three gatherings:

Schooling: The initial five years of training is known as essential tutoring.

Auxiliary Schooling: This is the following five years, from class sixth to class tenth. It is known as optional tutoring.

Secondary School or Pre University Course: This is the most recent two years of tutoring, from class tenth to class twelfth. After that an understudy can apply for graduation.

Future in the wake of getting SSLC: 

An understudy can apply for apply for pre-college course (prominently known as +2 training in India) in the wake of getting SSLC. In the wake of finishing class twelfth, he/she can apply for graduation in any college as indicated by his/her decision.

For More Information Click Here

FAQ For SSLC Full Form

Q. 1.What is the full form of SSLC?

Ans. Secondary School Leaving Certificate

Q. 2.What is SSLC in Tamil Nadu?

Ans. Tamil Nadu SSLC – Secondary School Leaving Certificate is a certification given to the students after their successful completion of a class 10 state board examination.

Q. 3.WHO issues SSLC certificate in Kerala?

Ans. SSLC Certificate is obtained after the students have passed in the public examination conducted for the Class 10 students by the Kerala Board.

Q. 4.Is secondary school a high school?

Ans. There is no such thing as secondary school in the United States. Technically speaking, and by definition, middle school (grades 6-8), and high school (grades 9-12) can be considered part of secondary school because they are offered after elementary school.

Other Full Form Topics

Leave a Reply